ICAR, Tripura
 

                 SCIENTIFIC, TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE STAFFS OF

         ICAR RESEARCH COMPLEX FOR NEH REGION, TRIPURA CENTER

Name

Designation

Field of Specialization

Mobile No

E mail

Dr Biswajit Das

Head I/c & Principal Scientist

Horticulture

9612813456

Biswajit.Das@icar.gov.in biswajitsom_dr@yahoo.co.in

Dr Sankar Prasad Das

Principal Scientist

Plant Breeding

9436450747

Sankar.Das@icar.gov.in drspdas@gmail.com

Dr Anup Das

Principal Scientist

Agronomy

9436336070

anup_icar@yahoo.com

anup.das2@icar.gov.in

Dr Asit Chakraborty

Senior Scientist

Livestock Production Management

8132911813

Asit.Chakarabarti@icar.gov.in chakraborty.asit@gmail.com

Dr Lopamudra Sahoo

Senior Scientist

Aquaculture

8974534122

Lopamudra.Sahoo@icar.gov.in lucy2311@gmail.com

Dr A Gangarani Devi

Scientist

Plant Physiology

8974666483

Gangarani.Devi@icar.gov.in ganga.ayam@gmail.com

Dr H Lembisana Devi

Scientist

Fruit Science

8415917083

Lembisana.Devi@icar.gov.in lembihort@gmail.com

Dr Vinay  Singh

Scientist

Poultry Science

8974609227

Vinay.Singh@icar.gov.in vinvet1@gmail.com

Dr Pradip Sarkar

Scientist

Agro-forestry

8603819864

Pradip.Sarkar@icar.gov.in pradipsarkar.tripura@gmail.com

Dr Kouberi Nath

Scientist

Aquaculture

9436465193

Kouberi.Nath@icar.gov.in kouberi914@gmail.com

Dr Rekha Das

Scientist

Fish Genetics & Breeding

8974863483

Rekha.Das@icar.gov.in rekhakalidas84@gmail.com

Dr Huirem Bharati

Scientist

Fisheries Resource Management

8575364831

Huirem.Bharati@icar.gov.in huirembharati@gmail.com

Dr (Mrs) Ashima Shuklabaidya

Farm Manager

Horticulture

9436149250 ashimahorti@gmail.com

Mr Indrajeet Singh

Assistant Admin Officer

8413981019

aaotripura@gmail.com

aao.neh_trp@icar.gov.in

Mr Swapan Chakraborty

PA to the Joint Director

9436454878

Swapan.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in

rupaliswapan@gmail.com

Mrs Pooja Dey

LDC

7002889862 Pooja.Dey@icar.gov.in

Postal Address: Joint Director, ICAR RC for NEH Region, Tripura Centre, Lembucherra, West Tripura 799210

E-mail: jd.tripura@icar.gov.in/ icartripura.jd@gmail.com